Call Us: 00 32 (0)2 234 30 00

Meet the Team

Secretariat
elo(at)elo.org
Tel:  +32 (0)2 234 30 00
Fax: + 32 (0)2 234 30 09
line separator ies

photo CB New President

President
Christoph Büren


Vice-Presidents
Gabriel Lodares
Algis Gaiลพutis
Michael Prinz zu Salm-Salm


Treasurer
Niels Treschow 

 Thierry

Secretary General
Thierry de l'Escaille

line separator ies

Alice 2

Director of Legal and Administrative Affairs
Research and projects (H2020, Marie Curie, Life, Erasmus+, etc), Publications
Marie-Alice Budniok : legal (at)elo.org


Anne 

Director Business Development
Anne Marchadier
: anne . marchadier (at)elo.org
tel: +32 (0) 2 790 88 65


pierre

LIFE+ / NATURA 2000
Pierre Crahay : pierre.crahay(at)elo.org


jehanne

ELO & FCS Coordinator
Jehanne de Dorlodot :
coordination (at)elo.org_
tel: +32 (0) 2 235 20 05


Scientific Director
Jurgen Tack : 
jurgen.tack (at)elo.org
tel: +32 (0) 2 790 88 61


photo KK

Adviser
Konstantin Kostopoulos : 
konstantin.kostopoulos (at)elo.org_
tel: +32 (0) 2 235 20 09

line separator ies

Robert

Policy and Research Officer
Robert de Graeff : robert.degraeff (at)elo.org_
tel: +32 (0) 2 400 77 05


Delphine

Senior Policy Officer - European affairs
Delphine Dupeux : delphine.dupeux (at)elo.org_
tel: +32 (0) 2 400 77 00


carol

Project Officer - currently on maternity leave
Caroline Mahr : caroline.mahr(at)elo.org


silvian

Accounting Manager
Sylviane Montfort : accounting(at)elo.org
tel: +32 (0) 2 234 30 03


Leonides Gutierrez1  

Accountant Assistant
Leonides Gutierrez:  assistant(at)elo.org
tel: +32 (0) 2 400 77 06


jul

Project and ELO Award Coordinator
Juianna Nagy : julianna.nagy(at)elo.org
tel: +32 (0)2 235 20 03


gab

Administrative Affairs
Gabriela Peña : elo(at)elo.org
tel: +32 (0) 2 234 30 00


ana ro 

European Affairs Adviser / CLA Liaison
Ana Rocha : ana.rocha(at)elo.org
tel: +32 (0) 2 235 20 04


 ana 2 

Project & Communication Officer
Ana Canomanuel Ávila:  ana.canomanuel(at)elo.org
tel: +32 (0) 2 235 20 02


 5x7 DSC2236

Policy and Project Officer
Florian Hofbauer:  florian.hofbauer(at)elo.org
tel: +32 (0) 2 235 20 06


WhatsApp Image 2016 08 18 at 11.33.23

Project Assistant
Servane Morand: servane.morand (at) elo.org
tel: +32 (0) 2 234 30 05

line separator ies

Trainees

Project & Event Assistant
William de Grunne:  events (at) elo.org
tel: +32 (0) 2 400 77 04


FFA Assistant
Athéna Lefrèvre:   ffa (at) elo.org
tel: +32 (0) 2 235 20 05


European Tree of the Year Assistant and Back Office
Dominika Bäuchelová 
tel: +32 (0) 2 234 30 05

Follow Us on Twitter

European Landowners

RT @TreeoftheYear: Condรฉ Nast Traveler: Now in its seventh season, the European Tree of the Year contest began as a way to "discover... httโ€ฆ

by European Landowners

Our Team

Our Office

67 rue de Trèves
B - 1040 Bruxelles
Standard
Tel. : 00 32 (0)2 234 30 00
Fax : 00 32 (0)2 234 30 09

newsletter